LiveForeverBrah
37 Long Beach, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LiveForeverBrah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So what can I say about myself hmm... I grew up here in calii love it here and never want to leave. I surfed all throughout school. I never loose at anything. I have a house
at on the beach that I own. I make money teaching surfing onthe side of being a vet assistant. I love animals (see vet assistant) those little guys have the biggest hearts ever. I own two dogs if you are a dog person its a huge plus for me.

Im a huge romantic my bros make fun of me and call me a pussy but i believe a girl should be treated like a princess. And believe me if you are with me you will look like a princess because you will be dating a king.

Lets see i am an ex pro surfer they kicked me out because i was shaming all the other surfers during comps. They just couldnt keep up with me i guess.

I LOVE WATCHING UFC that stuff is bomb.

I go out drinking with my friends every monday nights to watch
football.

What im looking for in a girl hmm. Well you gotta be trustworthy (not like you will cheat on me because cmon i look like atlus aint never gonna score a guy like me again

I got a real thing for chubby chicks its not because im shallow its just because fat girls are sexy and I love a bit of junk in the trunk so if you like a guy who can appreciate those curves

So if you are looking to have a nice guy to keep you warm on
those cold nights we have here in the city im ur man.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a vet assistant with teaching surfing on the side for extra
cash. I dabbled in porn but it just wasnt my thing.
I’m really good at
Everything
The first things people usually notice about me
my rock hard stomach that i can grade cheese with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read books but my favorite movie has to be the godfather
hey im part italian what are you gonna do?

my favorite shows are UFC and football.

I love nickleback that band is best.

And i will eat pretty much anything i grind any bad stuff out on the water so it doesnt matter.
The six things I could never do without
My face

My eyes

My biceps

my wax

my board

and my huge dick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
women in general
On a typical Friday night I am
waxing my board
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some PTSD from my my time in the army and sometime shave flashbacks while driving
You should message me if
you read my profile and think we have something in common or if you wanna learn to surf
More