Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveFullTime

27 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man, this question is broad I don't even know where to start...

My name is Adam and I grew up in Central Missouri but have lived in Foco for a little over ten years. I absolutely lovey family amd friends and I could not live without them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lol. That's really a tough question to answer in a paragraph. You'll just have to ask me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. I've never met a challenge I couldn't handle.

Remembering random tidbits of information about a plethora of topics.

Cooking. Really, I'm awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know.......I've never even thought about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an incredibly avid reader, there are really too many amazing books out there to even start naming favorites.

I'll watch almost any TV show or movie. That being said I'm not a huge fan of horror movies or reality tv.

I listen to any music that has lyrics that I can really get into.

Haha. Apparently I'm not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A new book to read.
A vehicle to take me on my next adventure.
Friends and family.
My bed.
A nice suit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random things imaginable.

Crazy scenarios that will probably never happen. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever happens to be going on that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really embarrassing nickname...and no, I'm not putting it up here. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, or grab a drink, or food, or whatever.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!