Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveLaugh1337

27 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a San Antonio resident for bit over a year now (moved here from Virginia), and I work for Animal Care Services for the city and quite enjoy it. Eventually I want to work in Cruelty Investigations. However, right now I'm happy where I am.

Some general stuff about me.. I am a college graduate with my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice.

I enjoy basketball (Go Spurs, and Go VCU Rams!), and Football (Go Cowboys!), and Hockey (No team). To answer what I'm sure is on your mind, yes I was a Cowboys fan in Virginia, no, I was not a Spurs fan in VA. I didn't have an NBA Team until I moved out here, but I thought might as well pick the home team, since there's so much Spurs spirit out here. :-)

I play video games a lot and can be found bouncing back and forth between World of Warcraft, Diablo 3 and League of Legends. I generally play Guitar Hero games or RPG's like FF and Dragon Age series on console and am not a fan of FPS, or War Game Type games like Battlefront or Gears of War, or Halo. I'm still trying to finish Final Fantasy 7. I recently bought a 3DS but haven't been playing it much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought my own house and am currently working my dream job. I play video games in my off time as well as hang out with friends at bars, movies, and stuff. I'm enjoying life, that's what I'm doing with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at writing creative pieces if I don't pressure myself and take the time to do it and I am also good at photography I think.

I also think I'm really good at playing World of Warcraft and League of Legends (Yes I'm still Bronze, but solo q is hard sometimes cause people.)

I am also really good at handling animals. I pride myself on being able to talk dogs that won't come to other officers, to myself. I pride myself of being able to handle an injured animal carefully and with great care. I also am not prejudiced against animal breeds..unless it's a chihuahua.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I can be. I am very shy in new situations/with new people, and often times have asked why I am. Some people have labeled me an "introvert" but I don't really consider myself an introvert at all. I am just shy around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any of the Amelia Atwater-Rhodes books, The Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning, the Night Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks, Welfare Brat, the Anita Blake Series by Laurell K. Hamilton, Honky by Dalton Conley, All God's Children by Fox Butterfield, The Last Herald Mage series by Mercedes Lackey, the Black Jewels Trilogy by Anne Bishop.

Movies: Frozen, Avengers, The Dark Knight, Save the Last Dance, Step Up, Burlesque, Taken, Grease, Crazy Stupid Love, Chasing Liberty, Valentine's Day, He's Just Not That Into You, New Year's Eve, The Princess Bride, Iron Man Series, Serenity, Fast & the Furious Series, Riddick Series, Transformers Series, and Lord of the Ring series.

Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, Bones, NCIS, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Dr. Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Charmed, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, SHIELD, Sleepy Hollow, Vampire Diaries.

Music: Eminem, Taylor Swift, Nickelback, Luke Bryan, Pink, Lady Antebellum, Maroon 5, Adele, Zac Brown Band, Carrie Underwood, The Script, Secondhand Serenade, The Lonely Island, Within Temptation, OneRepublic, Three Doors Down, Train.

Food: Mostly Italian food is my favorite... I really love Ziti and Lasagna the most. I tend to stay away from anything spicy, I am not a spice fan... I can eat Chinese and Mexican, but I am very specific of what I like to eat from those places. If you ask me what I want to eat, I'll likely pick something American or Italian over anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My furbabies. - I currently have two cats, a dog and one hamster. They rely on me and I rely on them.
My computer + the internet. - I have way too many friends in other places of the World, where without the internet + my computer it would make it hard for me to stay in contact with them.
My friends & family. - This should be self explanatory, no?
My phone. - I love texting too much!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How crazy the world is becoming and how dishonest people are. I also try to think ahead of trips I want to take and things on my bucket list; and what I want to be doing 20 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, drinking/hanging out with friends, and some nights I'm even in bed before 10PM! I really enjoy going out on Friday night and having a beer or two somewhere close.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had cancer when I was three and only have one kidney. I also have an anxiety disorder (not properly diagnosed) for anything sexual or closeness. I used to keep this a secret, but I'm tired of holding it in and living in fear of people figuring it out. So it's out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to send a message that says more than "Hi." and you understand I have no interest in sex.