Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveLaughLove714

30 F Middle Village, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Erica and I'm a 30 year old single, independent woman, who is looking for a man to meet me halfway. I haven't had the best of luck finding a good man with the right qualities, and this is my first attempt at online dating, so here goes. I'm a determined, strong willed, funny, caring, honest individual who is looking for someone who shares similar traits & ultimately knows how to treat a woman. I'm interested in men who are trustworthy, funny, know how to have a good time, and have their priorities in order. I'm ready and willing to connect with a good man, so if you're interested in getting to know me, feel free to drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job, try and make the best of my weekends, & am looking for that special someone to share my time with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really into reading books, but did read the 50 shades of grey series because I had to see what all the hype was about.

Some TV shows I enjoy are Fringe, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Person of Interest

I love music and dancing. Big fan of old school hip hop & R&B, Reggae & some Reggaeton. I'm open to all types of music, except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, music, my dog, money, sleep, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can grow as an individual and make the most out of my time here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out enjoying the company of my friends, you will most likely find me chillaxing on my couch, catching up on my TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a genuine guy, who is interested in getting to know me better.