Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveTwoDay

22 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**************************************No Crazy Women.....Or Men***********************************************

Hey, my name's Nolan. Which is really important if you want to get to know me, not just ogle or admire me (it's cool, I don't mind). I just recently moved to Kelowna from Alberta (you know, that place where we drive "Pick-em-up trucks", milk cows, and have hoe-downs).

Adventuring is my thing. I live my life to the fullest. I make a point of trying new things, and challenging myself constantly.

I'm all about making myself better. I'm not obsessed with self-improvement, but, well, yes I am. I like that my life, and how I feel about it, get better every day.

I'm a libra, and have a lot of interests, but I don't believe that either one of those facts will tell me if we're going to connect in any way that counts. I believe in chemistry, serendipity, and at the end of the day, I am a romantic.

I'm thoroughly enjoying my life right now, and am always looking for more people to have fun with.

If your fun, got personality, enjoy adventure, and are looking for someone real, Message me.
What I’m doing with my life
It's not really that I'm "discovering" myself; it's more like creating myself. Actively going out into the world, trying new things, surrounding myself with the Activities and people which bring me enjoyment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've told myself that it's my wit, good looks, and charm. Several times. I think it's starting to sink in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Think and Grow Rich, The Sword of Truth Series, A song of Ice and Fire Series, The Wheel of Time Series.

Movies: Hitch, Wedding Crashers, Fight Club, Gladiator, Brave Heart, The Matrix. (there's many more)

Shows: Dexter, Californication, Spartacus, The Game of thrones.

Music: A song that communicates powerfully, is full of emotion, and is harmonic/melodious. It's a big list. Ask me about it sometime :P

Food: Another one of those topics you're going to have to ask me about ;)
The six things I could never do without
Music
Women
Challenges
Nature
Animals
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
Everything existential
Health
Where I'm headed
On a typical Friday night I am
At a club or party, with or making friends, chilling with my roomies; always something going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very large........ sense of adventure (seriously get your mind out of the gutter :P)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your fun, got personality, enjoy adventure, and are looking for someone real.