Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lives4Crawlin89

25 M Andrews, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes my profile pic is absurd. Have to do something unique to standout

Ideally I think my best friend should write this because they would be better at summarizing me than myself, that being said I'll give it a shot. First and foremost the names Spencer, and any variation of that has probably been a lifelong nickname. I was raised on a farm out in west Texas where I has some core values instilled in me. Some of those being along the lines of how to actually treat a woman, that nothing comes easy, and at the end of the day a hard days work is very fulfilling.
I don't want to go much farther than just the basics for the simple fact I think it ruins a lot of the first date conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working , making forward steps to my goals, and just enjoying this beautiful movie I'm recording on a daily basis so one day when I'm to old to do anything I can look back and watch it over and over
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good mechanic and working on becoming pretty good at doing stunts on my bike.
I'm a pretty good welder and all the other handyman jazz.
I am a fixer by nature on all aspects .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or surprisingly eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whatever is interesting, music seriously is indicated by the quality of stereo I'm listening too, um I prefer working with my hands which means there usually stained , are rough, and typically have a cut or two,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
Good times
Bad times
Texas country
Life
My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hm this could be anything at any point ,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wrenchin. Workin, being a homebody or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OkCupid account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel compelled to least I can do is politely decline .