Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lives_to_Sing

42 F Casselberry, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free-spirit swimming in the ocean of creativity, and love all sources of inspiration. I have an innate sense of curiosity - I want to learn all I can about everything. I am a published author, and have worked professionally as a model, actress, paralegal, counselor, minister, English teacher, editor and vocal coach.

I'm not on this site much, so if I don't reply for a bit (days, weeks, even), please don't take it personally. It's just I'm busy packing my overly large house by myself - I will be moving two hours away, so I'm more inclined to chat because I feel meeting someone in this area would be unfair. There are a few exceptions, though, of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving towards my goal of being the person I know I am, once all the extraneous is finished. I'm working on my fourth novel right now, and trying to sing everyday, despite the real world intrusions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, acting, grammar, loving, healing both psychologically and sometimes physically, sex, making people smile, feeling emotions, filling out government and legal forms, helping people realize their desired potential (rather a combination of a cheerleader and life coach), and preparing the Green Fairy (it's a drink made with absinthe).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair, smile - and I'm a listener more than a talker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Histories by Herodotus, Being Peace, The Four Agreements, Mists of Avalon
Movies: La Via es Bella, Lilo and Stitch, LotR, Les Miserables, Princess Bride, the new Star Treks, Underdog
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Defiance, Criminal Minds, really bad Sci-Fi
Music: Musical theatre, 80's music, heavy metal, Robert Gass, pretty much anything but country and bluegrass (but I do like a few songs by Mary Chapin Carpenter
Food: Chocolate, chicken tikki masala, pizza, gooey Mexican, a good medium rare steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Singing
2. Writing (and my laptop for writing)
3. My family, friends and dogs
4. The SCA
5. Spirituality
6. Little happies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When do we lose our initial driving passion of our 20's and settle for something for which we'd never accept as our earlier selves? What does that do for us as people?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hanging or going out with friends, but mostly writing and singing to my dogs. My publisher wants my novel!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to dance in the rain, sometimes sans clothing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're in the mood for open, frank and quirky conversation.