Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LivinLaughinLove

33 F Warner Robins, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where shall I begin in telling you a little about myself, I was born and raised in Georgia so you could say I’m a country girl and I’m ok with that. I enjoy being outdoors doing pretty much anything that is fun. Playing softball is a hobby of mine. I also do a little fishing here and there when I have time. In the last couple of years I’ve taken up cooking/grilling and it’s has been fun but also interesting. I believe I am more of a giver than a taker. I’m not into the bar/clubs scene anymore. I try to keep things simple in life and just roll with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The simplest answer to this is working and just doing me. I have a steady job that keeps me busy and can be challenging but I like challenges. I’ve been debating as to if I want to go back to school or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes maybe, I’m not real sure I’ve never asked anyone before. So, I’m going to let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The most recent book that I read was Fifty Shades of Gray series and I have to say I couldn’t put it down. Everyone was reading it so I jumped on the band wagon too. The story line is what kept me into the book. I really don’t read much.
Reality TV is my favorite, Duck Dynasty, Moonshiners, Swamp People, Crime/Investigating Shows, Chicago Fire, Grey’s Anatomy, Nashville, The Voice just to name a few.
Majority of the time I listen to country music but I will switch it up to pop, R&B or even rap sometimes.
I like Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Chinese but I don’t eat a lot of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My parents, Water, Cell Phone, a Vehicle and Pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what’s next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing something to eat to take home with a movie or meeting up with friends for dinner but it just really varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, wouldn’t you like to know….
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have some things in common and you want to know more about me.