Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:06am
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a divorced and laid back guy living the good life in Florida. I don't know much about this site but friends have said good things about it, so here I am checking it out. I am not really expecting much, but I leave my options open to anything.
I am 6 feet 5 inches tall and weigh in at about 235 to 240 lbs. I work out quite frequently and I enjoy swimming as well to keep myself in shape. I am also very well endowed.

I am definitely not looking for anything serious, just looking for fun and will take it from there.

I prefer the company of younger white women. I am very active for my age, traveling, swimming, working out, thrillseeking. Younger women keep me young and remind me of my youthful days spent in Atlanta GA and out west.

I travel alot within the U.S. for my job, so don't hesitate to contact me even if you do not live in or near Florida.

Catfish, escorts, and anyone selling or plugging some cam site, please stay away. I am one hundred percent real and looking for one hundred percent real women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the good life of course ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, swimming, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very tall and well built.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I take things one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and family or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not going to lie or beat around the bush about it. I am looking to have some adult fun with a white woman between the ages of 18 and 35.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice young white lady in the Tampa Bay area who is into older black men :) I also travel alot for my job, so ladies even if you dont live in Tampa, still hit me up :)