Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LivinLifee

22 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hii, the names Bernadette and I just recently graduated and received my associates degree in baking and pastry. With college finally done, I have plenty of time to get out there and to enjoy life. But in order to do that I'm looking for a significant other to come and join me to experience the world together(:

I can be really shy at first, but I'll brighten up once we get to know each other. I know I'm Big and Beautiful, but I'm currently focusing on getting my body back into shape. Working out as much as I can, with my busy work schedule.

I can honestly tell you that I hate starting and dealing with drama, I stay a drama free life and most of my friends will say I'm not a drama type. I'm not someone who will go for a guy who has tons of money, I have a full time job. I am looking for someone who I can be friends with and maybe turn into something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on working for a few years and hopefully go back to school. I currently work full time at a medical Lab.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing,being a dork and being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: just about anything and some country. Examples; green day, Kelly clarkson, Lionel richie, the Beatles , Chicago, pink, Boyce avenue, linkin Park, neyo, beyonce, and many more.

Movies: all genre, action drama comedy etc. The Goonies, die hard series, rush hour series, jackie chan films haha, The Lucky One, Casino Royle, Superbad, The Amazing Spiderman 1/2, Taken, Unknown, and so on. I go out and watch new films as often as I can.

Tv Shows: I watch a bunch, especially anything on Netflik. The Killing, Hemlock Grove, House, Criminal Minds, 24, Arrow, Many more...

Anime: Currently finishing Naruto, one piece, DBZ

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, how to bake/cook books

Food: well.. I have a degree in food so I pretty much like just about anything. I would try anything just about once. But not a fan of spicy, just light.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, warm bed, iPod, water, silliness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, maybe going back to school, where my next vacation/trip would be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be out and about with my friends. Go have lunch or dinner , maybe squeeze in a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides signing up on this site..

I'm a chick who plays video games, has a stack of Pokemon cards , and...I'll tell you the rest once we get on that level.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lets do this :)

P.S: if I don't reply after a while, I might be asleep, I work grave yards so i'm sorry if I don't reply!