Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LivinPeace726

33 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a joyful, kind-hearted, playful, and hard-working person. I try to live out the values of simplicity and a commitment to social justice. I've spent a year in South Africa and a year in Tanzania working with youth. These have been the most joyful experiences in my life.

I try to celebrate each day and live in the present moment. I enjoy hikes, game nights, and cooking dinner with friends. I can be silly while still reflective and thoughtful. I'm always up for dancing, and staying up late into the night talking to friends.

I try to live my life inspired by the quote, "We can do no great thing, only small things with great love," said by one amazing lady. If you want to know more write me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed grad school, and now I'm working in the field of medical social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uplifting people’s spirits, being open and accepting, and I've been known to host the best gatherings with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easily I smile, and my positive and uplifting personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Tattoos on the Heart, Say You're One of Them

Music: I like U2, Chino & Nacho, Daddy Yankee, Ingrid Michelson, Jason Mraz, folk, acoustic Latino music and old school R&B.

Food: I love all kinds of food. Some of my favorites are Ethiopian, Thai, Indian, and good old-fashioned mac & cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being in nature, people I love, laughter, ice cream, dancing in the kitchen while I cook dinner, and great conversations over coffee or wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I will go to the beach next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on a Friday night I'm hanging out with friends, grabbing a drink, or cuddling on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Your grammy, your aunty, your momma, your mammy
I'll take those flannel zebra jammies, second-hand, I rock that..."
(No, I really do rock thrift shop jammies)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are also passionate about making a difference in the world, enjoy learning from people's experiences and stories, or if you want to grab a cup of coffee.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!