Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LivinSunnySideUp

44 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spontaneous guy, a lover of exotic travel or simple road trips. I'm in for a romantic dinner on the beach, or a backyard barbeque and a movie with the kids. I enjoy all sports, but I'm a St. Louis Cardinals fan at heart. If we come home on Friday night and decide to fly to NYC for the weekend, would you be in? Or does spontaneity scare you? If I planned a trip to Macchu Picchu socializing with the Quechuan natives, would you consider it a fun cultural adventure, or would it be too far out of your comfort zone? I'm looking for that special girl who doesn't take life too seriously, has kids or wants kids, is willing to share some of my interests and introduce me to hers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a great place in life, and I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I'm complete and content. But it would be totally cool to find my soul mate. I'm at a point in life where I'd like to start a family. I've found success in business in a career that I absolutely love. I'm fortunate enough to be able to experience life, and check off my bucket list and still be able to help family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have mad chef skills. Let me cook dinner for you, and you'll be hooked :) Better yet, join me in the kitchen and we'll kick it up a notch. I'm also great with kids. While I have no children of my own, I have plenty of nieces and nephews and we have a blast together. Lastly, I'm pretty good with investments/finances (boring I know...but it enables my adventurous side).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a total extrovert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: August Rush, Patch Adams, Nutty Professor, The Godfather, Forrest Gump, Blindside, Dead Poet Society, Shawshank Redemption, It's a Wonderful Life, The Green Mile, Paul
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Freedom
Family
Friends
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Laying in a hammock with my girl on some random South Pacific island, faces sunburned, with the sun sliding down behind the Ocean, and a salty breeze kicking up. Oh and I vaguely hear Jimmy Buffet in the back ground...something about one for each hand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical Friday night with me. I'm more of a family guy, so you are more likely to find me at the theater than the bar. I'm usually with friends or family soaking up as much weekend fun as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, so this is really private, but I am going to put it on this public website and hope that no one really reads it.
Come on man, if its private why would I share it here? :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a stalker and/or serial killer (or if you used to be, but promise to stop).