Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LivingLuv-J

34 F Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an artist and I love to travel. I'm actively waiting for someone to share my adventures with as I travel all around. I love to go to new places and try new things but I always look forward to coming home. I love being at home and chilling with friends and family just as much as I love to travel. I became a christian at a young age, and I take my faith very passionately. although I don't always understand why things are the way they are, I trust God and love Him with all my heart. My relationship with the Lord Jesus is real and amazing. :-) I really strive to live my life in a way that is pleasing to Him.

I love my family and friends dearly, and I'm a real pet lover. :-)

Lastly, I'm not the girl that will message you first. So if you would like to talk to me, send me a message and lets see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I enjoy flying all over and finding things that inspire my creativity/passion for art projects. I also enjoy spending time at home with friends and family. I look forward to meeting that special man one day. And I hope to have a family of my own and children I can share my stories with and maybe even go on some family vacations/adventures together.
But most of all I want what God has for me. So I am doing my best to do what He wants me to do with my life. And my life has been very exciting :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Bible; Pilgrims Progress; Crazy Love; Battlefield of the Mind; The Silver Pony; love sex & lasting relationships; rich dad poor dad; the ultimate healing system.

Movies: Lord of the Rings; almost anything with Jet Li; The Princess Bride; Pride and Prejudice; Hitch; the Emperor's New Groove; The Incredible's; Fireproof; When things Seem Impossible; Chariots of Fire. oh yeah Hallmark Christmas movies. and oldies :-)

Shows: I love going to most plays and musicals. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I like CSI, the new girl, criminal minds, how i met your mother, friends, jeopardy. the old mission impossibles and Sherlock Holmes.

Music: I love all kinds of music from christian, country to hip hop and r&b to smooth jazz and classical etc..... but I can't stand heavy metal hate rock and creepy spiritual meditation music. Some meditation music is nice and calming but its the creepy ones that scare me! :-)

Food: I love most foods and will try just about anything if it smells yummy. :-) and home cooked meals are always my favorite!!!
The six things I could never do without
My relationship with God and his Word the BIBLE
Family&Friends (I see them as one)
Basic necessities
Pets
Music
Art&craft stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next good art project i'll try.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are so many things I like to do so I guess I never have a typical friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you love the Lord, are fun, outgoing and adventures :-)