Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Livingon2wheels

28 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Awesome. I wrote something REALLY cool and I didn't save it. I can tell you this though, it was clever, it made you give a small fake laugh, and it caught your attention. But really, I'll finally put something in here. I'm spontaneous. I love learning things. I like engines and circuit boards. I like to fix things with some degree of success (no fires this month). I secretly want to be a mad scientist. I have a serious need to travel. I'm easy to please. I like going to steak and shake. I love realizing how big the planet really is and it motivates me to try and experience more of it, even if it's out of my comfort zone. One lifetime isn't enough for the earth!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream 2.0. I have a great job, a great place to live, and an awesome dog. I live and breathe IT. I'm not a huge gadget person but I enjoy tech stuff a lot. I'm slowly trying to see more of the country on my motorbike. So far I've made it up to Kentucky and back. Someday I'd like to see Europe just like everybody else, except I'll be the special snowflake on the motorbike splitting through traffic! On a more present note, I think a lot of people live their lives just enough to get by on, and I'm looking to do a lot more than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh. doing left handed things. mocking commercials. Finding good deals on craigslist. Fixing stuff. Opening doors for ladies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Goofy-ness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr Who, Firefly, A clockwork orange, Fight club, Silence of the lambs, Batman, Teenage mutant ninja turtles, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, south park. Music is almost anything. My favorite artists are Daft Punk, Tech N9ne, and Korn. Great mix right? I like Italian food. Lots of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr. Pepper
My doggie
this list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My awesome puppy. Motorcycles. Impersonations. The lion king. In that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hacking the planet, working, I really don't know. I play a lot of nights by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to be a lumberjack. Jumping from tree to tree, skipping, jumping, you know what I mean.