Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Livtre

25 F Shelbyville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sapiosexual. If you know what that means you already know a bit about me.

I am quirky and my humor is either dry or childish depending on my mood. I have been told that I am a challenge to get to know. I enjoy being social and I enjoy having time for myself.

I am particular. If we 'click' I'm instantly hooked on getting to know you better. If not I find it easier not to bother and I'm honest about it from the start. Getting to know someone online is different than meeting someone on the street I know but there is still a 'click'. If you need me to explain just ask.

I am quite the Paradox.

I like to be entertained by: conversation, art, music, movies, writing reading, travel, people, crochet patterns, pinterest, and animals I love friendly debates and observations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, and observing the world. Waiting for my mad man with a blue box.

Trying to travel more and such and I'm always happy for suggestions.

I am a working Stage Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stage management, watching musicals, plays, movies, concerts.

I'm a really good listener and tend to be quite positive.

Wasteing time. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am approachable.

Some may say my hair.

Maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy an infinite amount books, an excessive collection of movies, a broad array of shows, comfortably plentiful taste in music, and a lavish taste of foods.

My favorite book right now is: American Gods
My favorite movies ever: Jurassic park and Legend.
My favorite song/band: Florence and The Machine
My favorite food: would have to be Baklava and macaroons.... French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life ____ ____ ____ ____ Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so easy to be unhappy with things while we continue to do what makes us unhappy in an insane cycle.

What I would like to do next.

Wanderlust.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rehearsal.... But I'm assistant producing now so I'll have more free time! But I'll probably be seeing a show in Louisville. Sigh.

Out with friends, the cinema, or at home working or doing artsy things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely wear makeup. *gasp* am I truly a female? Haha
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for a delightful chat. I like meeting new people and learning new things.