Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Livulon

33 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently returned to London after 6 years living in Frankfurt and am still reeling a little from the culture shock and all of the people (what to they all do?!) in this city. As in my absence many of my friends have shacked up and sprogged out, I am having to give myself a kick up the backside to get my social life started back in the UK, and am hoping through this thing perhaps maybe to defibrilate my lovelife too. Here goes nothing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished a Masters in February (the passion of the heart kind, not the career advancing kind) which I did while working, so I am now enjoying all the spare time that only having a full time job brings.

When not yakking in German and tap-tapping on a computer during work hours, I am likely to be found having fun with some translation work, getting lost in parts of London that are new to me, checking out new pubs and eating my way around the city. London explodes my mind and I feel that I havent even started with it yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling pointless general knowledge facts, not useful in real life all that often but I'm handy on a pub quiz team. German. Teaching. Writing in 'lovely' handwriting. Throwing clothes together. Pretending I have a clue when I really don't. Picking good wine despite knowing nothing about wine. Knowing which way is north on a cloudy day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told on many occassions that I look like a young Felicity Kendall. Glad they qualified it with 'young'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For reading: Salman Rushdie, Hanif Kureishi, Milan Kundera, Christopher Hitchens, Will Self,
For eating: Sushi, Korean, Thai, Chinese. Anything and everything as long as it's not too ordinary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Love. Laughs. Passport. Kindle. iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop spending quite so much time thinking and a bit more time actually doing! I also spend an inordinate amount of time wondering where I put my keys / phone / wallet / brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring parts of London I don't yet know (that's most of them), dining and / or drinking with friends or sat on a train wondering why I chose Friday night to go somewhere on a train.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left-handed. Gross and sinister, but anyone going on a date with me will just have to deal with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
that seems like something you'd like to do