Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Livyka

24 F New Westminster, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Olivia, thanks for stopping by.
I am currently in acting school and I also have a degree in music composition with piano as my main instrument.
I grew up in a tiny town called Vineland in Ontario, went to school in London, Ontario, and just recently moved out to BC and am loving it so far!
Other than music and acting, I very much enjoy video games, science fiction, redditing, baking, and crafts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd love to make it big in the music industry, either behind the scenes writing film music, or performing the more mainstream songs that I wrote.
Checking out my songs would be a cool thing to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing, songwriting, playing the piano, giggling, and massaging my cat.
And here are some things that I'm decently good at!
Baking, Aikido, Making hemp jewelery, being witty, playing violin, singing, graphic design, and writing fiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am, how young I look, my difficult to guess ethnicity, how often I tend to giggle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Phantom Tollbooth, The Hunger Games, anything by James Patterson
Movies: Serenity, When Harry Met Sally, Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Death at a Funeral [British Version], The Room, Memento, Pulp Fiction.
TV: Community, Firefly, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Office, My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, Supernatural, Dexter
Music: Pink Floyd, Rise Against, Brand New, The Beatles, various other classic or alternative rock.
Food: Congee, sushi, fried chicken.
Video Games: Bioshock, Dragon Age, Mass Effect, Katamari Damacy, Pokemon, Portal, Skyrim
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs, dreams, laughter, Internet, my cat, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm often either composing songs in my head or thinking of the answers to various questions such as:
What would it be like to be a house cat?
How am I going to survive the zombie apocalypse?
What if pokemon were real?
Is the entire world just in my imagination?
What am I going to eat for lunch tomorrow?
Why doesn't teleportation exist yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On reddit, playing video games, making my way through my "to watch" list, and various other antisocial endeavors.
Don't get me wrong though, I like being social too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with stuffed animals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-We have something in common
-You're awesome
-You think I'm even a little bit awesome