Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LizZorTron

28 Charlottesville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good time. I love music, theatre, animals, and all kinds of other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Charlottesville, VA working as a veterinary assistant. I am also going to school to become a veterinary technician. I have a BFA in Music Theatre, but I developed stage fright, so it didn't really work out. I love learning new things and taking random classes. I love doing things outdoors. I am working in getting into better shape to enjoy them even more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really sure what I am good at. I've been told that I'm funny and that I have good comedic timing. I'm also great at reading. I'm my best at reading road signs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I have a good sense of humor and have been told that I'm a delight. I also have a contagious laugh that is most likely noticed before anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of different books. I read anything from fantasy stories to non-fiction to text books. I did say textbooks. I enjoy the history, science and discovery channels. I'm into Star Trek, but I don't consider myself to be a Trekkie. I unfortunately do not possess the amount of knowledge that would grant me that honor. I enjoy Firefly and shows like it. I live watching campy movies. I love music of all kinds. I will always be singing a song that is stuck in my head or at least dancing to one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Sunshine
Camping
A fan going when I sleep
Legos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that involves stuff. Ask me what I'm thinking about and I might just tell you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something random or by myself. I like to have fun and/or chill out. It all just depends on my mood. Lately I have been enjoying staying at home reading, doing homework, or practicing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love good jokes and good times. Don't bother if you haven't laughed or smiled in the past hour.