Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LizaMagee

24 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hello! How nice of you to visit.

I'm currently finished with school, and spinning around to see what's out there for me. I haven't seen nearly enough to say I know what I would like.

I'm on good terms with most of the people I know, and that's got to count for something. I am silly most of the time and have a tendency to enjoy those rainy days as much as the sunny ones. I'm not made of sugar, nor would I want to be.

Chances are you'll find me outside doing something that doesn't need doing: canoeing, wandering, slacklining, playing fetch with pups. I'd rather be outside for the important things too.

"I'm shy." Pssh, stop saying that about yourself. I challenge you to a bout of loud yelling instead, followed by drinks. I am honest and like that about you too. You like to smile? Oh hey, me too! We already have so much in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've completed a double diploma program for Forestry and Ecosystem Management. Adventure and opportunity await me now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty alright at putting on my shoes on. That being said I am only so-so at walking, and tend to trip every once and again.

Spontaneous swimming.

Listening. I am great at it. I could listen to you talk forever without saying much in return. Not to be confused with consoling, I'm getting better at that one though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a giant freshwater mermaid that's allergic to glitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Garth Nix, Ian Irvine and Dr. Suess are at the top of my list. Oh, the Places You'll Go! is a pretty stellar book.

Movies - Give me a movie, and chances are I'll watch it. Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain, Sidewalls, and Howl's Moving Castle are a few good ones.

Music - A few artists I'm currently listening to: Dan Mangan, Stars, Sigur Ros, Imagine Dragons, among many others. I enjoy listening to other's music just as much as my own.

Food - At this very moment, some veggie California rolls sound just lovely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Forest. Trees are important.
2. Identification. I'd like to be someone.
3. Sound. So I might enjoy the quiet moments.
4. Mobility. To move with little resistance.
5. Friends. For sharing the smiles and adventures.
6. You. "Without you, today's emotions would be the scurf of yesterday's." ~Hipolito
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way a person can so easily save the day with a small smile.

How opposite the sounds of a city and the noise of a forest can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for things to do and places to go. Enjoying time with friends, wandering about or being an adventurous book reader. If not those, then perhaps you'll find me at the computer, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dancing. I look ridiculous when I try. But I try anyways.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're alive, eager or a tad different.