Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizabee4ac

30 Landrum, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 year old Christian girl looking for a Christian guy. My faith is very important to me and I would like to meet someone whose faith is just as important to him. I love to spend time with my friends and family. They are a huge part of my life. I love movies and music. I love watching movies at the theater or just relaxing on the couch at home. Concerts are always fun. I am pretty much open to all kinds of music (as long as it's not rap or that headbanging stuff). I also love to travel. Random weekend road trips are so much fun. If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher to some amazing six and seven year olds in Hendersonville, NC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, being crafty, reading, singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm... my eyes, smile, and probably that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers and the Bible
Movies: Too many to list. I'm a movie lover.
Music: I like a wide variety of stuff. I'll listen to pretty much anything except for heavy metal/screamo stuff and rap. My faves are praise and worship (Hillsong, Vertical Church Band, etc.) and country music.
Shows: Big Brother, Friends, HGTV shows, Revenge, The Walking Dead
Food: Macaroni and Cheese is my favorite food. I love Japanese and Mexican food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
Family
Friends
My iPhone
Computer/Internet
Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My job/students
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends and family or just relaxing at home watching netflix or hulu.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know more about me.