Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rocking_J

33 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I sat at my desk, with this task to do,
of writing some lines to describe me to you,
but all that i penned was quickly erased,
it all seemed wrong, but i shan't be phased,
"I know" I thought, for this plan seems ideal,
I'll list out my likes and hope that appeals,
but now i've come this far, a list seems too dull,
so here follows the things I often do mull,
and i'm sure that there's more that I could say,
but these are the things that drive me each day.

Rock star (oh modesty, i just sing in a band), creator of artistry for advertising brands, (which I love, by the way,) writer of words and singer of songs (I'm usually singing something each day). Beard cultivator (at least I think it looks good), London explorer (like all Londoners should), cuisine curio taster (Hunting great restaurants is a quest), hair de-tangler (cause it's often a mess), great hug giver (i'm told they're the best) Lizard tamer (Yes, I have 3 as pets), pun producer ('cause life's about laughter), string plucker (though not a guitar master), game geek (xbox fills time if i'm bored), Sight see-er (especially when abroad), theatre goer (musicals or plays), gig lover (I could go every day), festival fanatic (sitting out in the sun), cider drinker (or maybe some rum).
Socialiser, movie goer, sport fan (watching and playing), Masterchef pretender (wish I was that good), Snow rider (I ski). Night owl (up late on a whim) coffee fiend (helps the day to begin), god father (my friends trust me with their kids?!). Fact finder (QI, what an excellent show).

I love my job, I get to make adverts for some huge global brands, see the work i produce in papers and billboards daily, and fingers crossed will be progressing in a few months. The next task when that happens is to get on the property ladder. Planning a trip to Texas to visit on of my best mates, and a trip to Italy, because its about time I explored there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a creative artworker for an advertising agency, singing in bands, going to gigs, eating at good restuarants, socialisng with friends and family, usually with a smile on my face. Generally being happy, if you're not happy you're doing it wrong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugs and Cuddles. I give the best apparently! Not sure if i'm really good at it, but consider myself good at singing. I sing in a rock cover band. I also play guitar, but usually just for my pleasure at home. Making people laugh with my off the wall humour, or just making a fool of myself. Digital art. I'm a pretty good chef, all those years in restaurant kitchens to pay for uni. Being able to pen Poetry/creative writing off the top of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, a friendly smile, my out going and friendly personality. I don't know, you tell me.

I'm a tall chap, so probably also a head above the rest in the crowd...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock music, with a particular penchant for grunge. Love bands like Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Alter Bridge, Black Stone Cherry, Sound garden, Candlebox, Foo fighters, Biffy Clyro, Metallica, AC/DC, Iron Maiden, the Who, Green Day, the Eels, Muse, Queen, Frank Turner, amongst many many others. I have been know to enjoy classical music and funk also but enjoy most music genres to a point.

Enjoyed the Firefly series, fringe, dead like me, the walking dead, broadwalk empire, Big Bang Theory, IT Crowd, Misfits, Most comic book based, zombie or fantasy themed programme. Lots of comedy, Reeves and Mortimer, Mary Whitehouse experience, Lee & Herring, Monty Python... love it all.

Read all of Game of thrones... now watching them too. Animations like Family-guy for some silly humour, or Monkey Dust for something darker. Anything on Adult Swim, Venture Brothers for example.

Love books by Terry Pratchett, George R.R. Martin, amongst others, again fantasy, funny or just too good to put down.

Too many good movies to list, happy to watch anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family. The people who make life amazing.
2. Phone and assorted gadgets. How did we live without them?
3. Guitars, singing and music. It makes my world revolve.
4. Cuddles. You just can't beat a hug.
5. X-box. So I can escape for a while.
6. Coffee. A Big Latte, with a flavoured syrup. Good Morning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and things. I'd have to write a lot as it changes often. Stuff and things, however sums it up well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical... so perhaps at a gig, playing a gig, out with friends enjoying a cider, in a restuarant, watching a film round a friends house, by myself with a console/guitar or doing something completely random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like musicals. I'm not ashamed. I'm looking forward to seeing Book of Mormon next year! That and I do enjoy a good Pixar or Dreamworks movie. How to train your dragon is still one of my favourites!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To quote a friend "You want to get to know someone lovely, genuine and just awesome!" Bless her...

You'd like to go for a coffee or just do something fun in town.

You know a really great band I must hear, or have found the best coffee house in London.

Or just because you feel like it!