Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizardmoskow

27 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Brooklyn, but studied English and photojournalism at UT. After graduating, I lived in Hong Kong for a year and then moved back to Austin. This city has a hold on me (in a good way). Some things about me:
I place little to no value in material possessions.
I think it's important to always be working on a project, especially one fueled by personal curiosities.
I enjoy unfamiliar places.
I like to: lie in the sun, dance, bike, read The New Yorker, garden, interact with animals, play the ukulele, and sometimes cause a ruckus.
I like the word ruckus. Coriander, too. Say it. It feels nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a visual communications coordinator for a policy nonprofit.

Taking photos
www.lizmoskowitz.com
http://instagram.com/lizmoskowitz

Seeking out all the swimming holes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can tell you what I'm really bad at. Saying what I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pastoralia, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Consider the Lobster, Everything is Illuminated, All the King's Men, Light in August, Grapes of Wrath, 2666, Love in the Time of Cholera, Song of Solomon, A Short History of Nearly Everything, etc.

Movies: Be Here to Love Me, Animal Kingdom, Biutiful, "Lust, Caution," The Fighter, Manhattan, Volver, Best Worst Movie, No Country for Old Men, Dog Day Afternoon, etc.

Shows: Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, Summer Heights High, Veep, Twin Peaks, The Mighty Boosh, etc.

Music: Angel Olsen, Hot Chip, Fleet Foxes, Das Racist, Neil Young, Otis Redding, Beach House, Matt and Kim, Beyonce, Department of Eagles, Nina Simone, Fujiya and Miyagi, etc.

Food: If it's fried or fresh I'll eat it, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Human Interaction (preferably the kind and genuine type that doesn't take itself too seriously)
2. Cities
3. Reading material
4. Fingers to create stuff
5. My backpack
6. Distractions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing! I laugh a lot, not just on Fridays.

*** It amazes me how many people say "watching Netflix" here, as opposed to "watching movies." Is Netflix paying y'all, and I haven't been looped in yet?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in fourth grade, a boy I had a crush on gave me a grape at the science fair. Instead of eating it, I put it in my pocket and later hid it in a drawer. It became a raisin, and I had it for years. When I went to look for it one day though, it had disappeared. Disintegrated? Eaten by a hungry critter? No idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk about nonsensical topics in a serious way and vice versa. You are humble. You can watch Seinfeld, eat some chicken n waffles, do a shot of whiskey, and play word games all in the same day.