Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Lyndonville, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say here. I am a student at Lyndon state college currently in my senior year. I am looking for someone else like me who has never had any luck with any relationships in the past, and someone who would not mind some of my nerdy hobbies. While I live in Vermont for school I have a car so I come back home from time to time, and my school gives a good amount of vacations.

Currently I am studying to become a science teacher. My dream job is to teach at a High School Level teaching Biology or Environmental science.

Pokemon is my huge obsession. I have a huge passion for collecting all things charizard related. I started my obsessive charizard hobby when I was a junior in high school and it has since been a huge part of my life!

I am new to the online dating and I am nervous about even making this profile. However I figured I would give this an attempt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying Natural Sciences at Lyndon State college.

I am also the president of the college's lan party club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a ginger is the first thing. My hair for red heads is actually very dark, but it still has a notable red tint.

Once you get to know me you will know that I have a crazy obsession with all things charizard! I am a huge charizard collector. The hobby started when I was a junior in high school and has since become a life time obsession for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Japanese, Sushi, Fish/sea food, Organic foods (Organic food study and consumption are another one of my interest), dried fruit.

Moves: Anime films, all things Godzilla Older Disney films , Food Inc., and wildlife documentaries.

Shows: Code Geass, Avatar the last airbender, Full Metal Alchemist, Yugioh, Garfield, 1000 ways to die, Anything during shark week, and Pokemon of course with me.

Games: I am not into shooting games as they are dull.
I play Cards against humanity, Smash brothers, and mostly a LOT of Pokemon!

Books: Fast Food Nation, Feed, Eragon, In defense of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pokemon, yes it is my crazy hobby
2. My Charizard collection
3. My dog
4. Real food
5. Science
6. Really cheesy jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be random I am kinda a dragon freak. I am literally obsessed in a strange way; it won't be an issue or anything, but I just like to collect dragons stuff. It is just my primary hobby that I can't give up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually do nothing or relaxing with some friends. I am generally very predictable and boring so people always know where to find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to chat feel free to message me. I don't bite and I will try to reply to anyone as quickly as I can.