Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizardp410

25 F Metairie, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm Liz. I'm single and I'm here to meet some new people and maybe give love a chance.

A little about me: I'm the youngest of 5 kids, so I have lots of nieces and nephews, and spending time with them was the reason that I chose a career in education. I love to laugh, and think that I am kinda funny at least sometimes haha.

I love music and singing, and if a song comes on and I know the words, you better believe I'm gonna be belting my little heart out.

I'm here because I recently adapted the mindset that I need to take advantage of opportunities when they come my way. I enjoy meeting new people and even though I might be shy at first, once I feel comfortable, I'll probably become one of the most off the wall people you know. (In a good way of course haha).

Oh and I also play professional women's tackle football! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I teach kindergarten at a local catholic elementary school in Metairie and I absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Learning song lyrics and pretending to know how to dance.

Oh and I'm a pretty darn good bowler and football player.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm probably laughing.

If not that maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Harry Potter and I'm not afraid to say it.
I think How I Met Your Mother, Friends, and 24 are some the greatest shows ever created.
My favorite song changes on a monthly basis, but I'd have to say that Maroon 5 probably top my list of favorite bands.
Being a native New Orleanian, I love seafood and many other local dishes. I don't know how to cook them all yet, but someday I'll learn.
The six things I could never do without
-laughter
-my family
-my friends
-good food
-music
-Saints football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all the things I think about doing for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends: some weeks I'll go to dinner and grab a drink with friends and some weeks I'm perfectly content to lay on my couch and watch Netflix or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nervous to put myself out there, but I'm optimistic that Mr. Right is out there looking for me too.

And I'm petrified of roaches.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and can act like fellow five year old at heart, but can also be serious when the time calls for it. If you are a gentleman, feel free to message me. I'm not saying that I can't or won't open my own doors, but I'd like to think chivalry isn't quite dead yet. Finally, message me if you are outgoing and love to experience new things because I think I'm an adventurous person at heart, but I want someone right there by my side jumping out of the plane with me.