Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Honolulu, HI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Canada, and have lived in several places around the world. I love to travel and explore, always up for a new adventure. Spontaneous road trips are the best! Just as keen on having a beer at the local pub as I am going to a museum/play/show. Definitely trying to live life enjoying every moment and not taking anything for granted.

Greatly enjoy the outdoors and try to be outside whenever possible, except in rain (although love a good thunderstorm). Couldn't live in a place that doesn't have the four seasons, I would just miss snow too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Monday thru Friday so want someone who knows how to work hard and play hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the devil's advocate!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading all of the Game of Thrones books ( super frustrating since all my friends watch the show and I can't talk about what happens with anyone !!!) .. Also Forsyte Saga, For Whom The Bell Tolls, recently read The Night Circus and The Shadow of the Wind and really liked both.

Bands : Of monsters and men, Mumford and Sons, the XX, James Vincent McMorrow, Jose Gonzalez, Ludovico Einaudi, Drake. You name it I probably listen to it- anything from hip hop to bluegrass.

Favourite food would hands down be Russian and Bulgarian, also like sushi and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel, sleep. laughter, friends/family, a good book, driving with the windows down
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably participating in an improvised night out... or maybe just having a quiet night in. Just going with the flow