Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizlovesdogs

47 Pacifica, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, loving women who loves to enjoy life. I like to travel to new places, dine out with friends and love my 2 dogs. I love to workout. I enjoy kick boxing, boxing, mitt work, core condition/TRX, Muay Thai, spinning, tennis and swimming. I love great food, but i just can't eat it all the time. I love to cook and entertain at home. I'm a good person with good core values given to me by my parents. I am 47 years old but I don't look my age as I have been told by my friends and clients. I am a big Giants, 49ers and Warrior fan. I love nature and going on hikes. I love to cuddle, to be loved and to love someone back. I miss being in a relationship. I have so much love to give to that special person. I'm looking for someone whom I can spend my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Senior Escrow Officer at a leading title company in San Francisco. Inspiring people to eat healthy and exercise
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Escrow, Cooking, Muay Thai, kick boxing, having a good conversation, good sense of humor, loving, kind hearted and love hugging
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep dimples, my lips and my smile And my big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music. My 2 favorites are Kenny Lattimore and Luther Vandross.I like all types of food and I cook and bake when I have time. I like a good thriller/suspense movie, comedy or a good love story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs
My exercise
My home
My friends
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next destination to travel too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out with friends, enjoy spending time at home with my dogs, going to a jazz bar and listening to good music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest person who enjoys life, traveling, dining, enjoys wine, working out and loves music. If you are looking to be in a relationship or just need a friend. No drama please!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!