Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am:

- An INFP and a Gemini.

-An independent introvert who is slightly cynical, but deep down loves humanity and the world that I live in.

-A politically active and aware feminist. I may be non-confrontational and pleasant, but God help you if you offend me.

-A nerd. I love playing computer games, watching anime and Adult Swim cartoons, dissecting Game of Thrones theories, and anything to do with Mystery Science Theater 3000.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love politics. Eat sleep and breathe it, especially campaign politics. I've been working on political campaigns professionally and as a volunteer for the past nine years, ever since I was out of high school. Currently, I work on the finance side, helping candidates raise money. You know those fundraising emails and calls you get? I'm partially responsible for those. Sorry, not sorry.

I'm in Sacramento currently, since it's my hometown and where most of my family is. I'll be leaving town soon to start a new job and to hopefully travel across the country, working on campaigns, making new friends and enjoying all that the world has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm pleasant. I'm also good at being the sane person in an insane situation. I'm able to mediate and get along with almost everybody.

I like to think that I'm pretty damn smart. I'm well read, and I can quickly and easily adapt to any situation I'm in. I'm idealistic, but I know when to be pragmatic as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:

Les Miserables
Notre Dame de Paris
The Stranger
The Aubrey/Maturin series
Anything written by Tom Stoppard
Game Change


The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Pulp Fiction
Dr. Strangelove
All the President's Men
Spirited Away
Lawrence of Arabia

TV Shows:

Life on Mars
Law & Order
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Monty Python
The Venture Brothers
Batman: The Animated Series
Game of Thrones
George Gently
The West Wing


Pink Floyd
The Beatles
Stephen Sondheim
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

My freedom


A stable internet connection

A good pair of headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether what I do is helping matters or if I'm becoming part of the problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truth be told, I'm either working or I'm binge-watching something on Netflix. That's why I joined this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a long term relationship come to an end in the last six months. I'm not unopposed to dating again, but I honestly want more friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You respect my views and if you're willing be my friend first.