Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizzie_a1

24 F Greenwood, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a army veteran. Currently going to school for respiratory therapy. I enjoy watching football (Ny Giants fan!!!) playing golf, fishing, and video games(I'm a video game junkie :-) ) I read a lot and I also write a lot of music and sing. I would love to learn to play gutiar. I also LOVE to cook and bake! Anything else, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school. This will be my first year going to school for respiratory therapy. I'm really looking forward to this and I must say in quit thrilled about it. I watched them work with my mother during a terrible ordeal she recently went through and I told myself that that was what I wanted to do. I love working with people and I am fascinated by anything medical.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing things, working on cars, video games, cooking, cleaning :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually ALWAYS notice about me are my eyes and smile. I had a doctor come up to me once and tell me that he was blown away by how white my eyes are. He couldn't stop looking at them lol. I blush a lot when people give me compliments on the two. :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: hmmmm I like science fiction and history type books. Favorite movies: anything Bruce lee, anything batman related, the crow, blow, four brothers, the hangover movies and more. Favorite shows: DRAGONBALL Z! Haha that 70's show, archer. Favorite food: I love fries! Favorite music: good ole rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
My dragonball z DVDs
Food
Music
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
My life: how to better myself and how to reach my goals. What can I do to get me one step closer to where I want to be.
family: they are a HUGE impact and influence in my life. especially my father. i want to do right by my family!
Video games: they keep me sane man haha. without them my world would be incomplete. (Just kidding, but I do love them dearly)
food: I love food. I love to cook, bake, try new recipes, and new restaurants. I feel like food is the cure for all things. :-) it heals the soul lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not watching movies, I'm either at the bar with my friends or playing video games with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmmmmm. I love to sing. It's a dream of mine to be in a band!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like your compatible with me