Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LizzyRN1

28 Fairfax, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for looking!
ME: My sense of humor is usually sarcastic, I enjoy an off-color joke, and I'm more likely to offend someone than be offended. I am very friendly and an extrovert, I don't think I am very high maintenence. I enjoy going out for drinks, movies, board games, a show, bowling, or something totally new. I'm a bit (maybe more than a bit) of a beer snob, I like to read, hit the gym, and eat out more than I should. I live to travel and I am always down to go places for a day trip or vacation. I can't wait to see the world.

I am also a gamer, I spend a moderate amount of time playing on my PC. I love playing coop campaigns with friends/a date. Lately I have been playing GW2, new Mario WiiU, Dishonored...enjoyed Borderlands, Torchlight 2 and Trine 2, Diablo 3 was disappointing but still fun for a bit. My ideal first meet up would be to hit Dogfish Alehouse and relax, take a walk, and see a new movie.
YOU: I am looking for an adult. A man who has his life together and that I can eventually introduce to my parents. I value intelligence and introspection. A guy who is always trying to better himself and enjoys pushing each other to always do better in life. Through education, physical activity, learning a new skill, writing, whatever it may be. Someone who has opinions and pays his taxes on time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a pediatric nurse. I am looking to go back to school this year to further my nursing education, and I am debating whether I am interested in going into public health. I am trying to hit the gym more to stay in shape, and I'd love a gym partner. I'd like to expand my circles of friends at the very least!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Fight Club, American Psycho, Princess Bride. As for TV shows I am currently following Breaking Bad, Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and started watching The Wire. I love Thai food, but I can't ever turn down an old fashioned grilled cheese. My favorite beers are Dogfish Raison D'etre, Lagunitas Brown Sugga, Midas Touch, and Southern Teir Pumpking. Can you tell I like the sweet side?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese
The Internet
My dad
Star Trek
My friends
A sense of purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done today/this week. Work and work related issues. What sort of fun thing do I want to rally people to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing trivia at the pub with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit I will look at your pictures before I read your whole page, but that doesn't mean I won't still read it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing and like to laugh. You want to discuss why Picard is the best captain. You don't think chivalry is dead. You are happy staying in 60% of the time, and going out 40% of the time. You use online dating as an extra tool to get to know quality people, or have grown tired of picking up girls at a club =p

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!