Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lizzycd82

31 F Herington, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Katelyn! I'm tg( Transgender)..just had to put it out there to clear up any confusion lol. I moved to Kansas from Ohio a couple of years ago. I'm hoping that I'll be able to meet some cool and accepting people on here, that I can become friends with.

I'm a pretty nice person, and I love helping others. I feel that if I can bring a smile to someones face or help them out in some way, then I'm doing my part to make this world a better place. I'm very big on family and friends. I would do anything for them!

I currently do not live fulltime as a woman, I may in the near future, and I may not. I have a lot I'm trying to figure out right now. One thing I do know for sure is, I am not a crossdresser, it goes way beyond that for me. I don't hate being a guy, but I am much happier when I am a female. Some say that I am simply Bi-gendered, some say I'm a transsexual yet to find her way. I guess there really isn't a rush to figure everything out.

So if your a cool person looking for a new friend please feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working trying to make a better life for me and my family.
Trying to figure out how possible transition is for me. Due to family and work....I sometimes wonder if that boat has already set sail. But maybe not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and family when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be a little shy when Ifirst meet someone. That I treat those around me, how I wish to be treated. Oh and that I i'm a pretty happy go lucky person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read a whole lot, but when I do, I like to read about american history...I know I'm a dork.

I love Office Space, The Boondock Saints, Step Brothers, Inception, Donnie Darko

Walking Dead, Arrested Develpment, Family Guy, The Office and just about anything on the History channel.

I love all kinds of music. Everything from The Black keys, Cold Play, Johny Cash, Jay-Z, 311, Megadeth. Yeah I have a very wide range in my taste of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY family

My house

the freedom to express this side of me and not to have to feel shame about who I am.

My friends
The love and acceptince of my friends and family that know of this wonderful side of me.

My TV lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever find make friends in Kansas, that can accept me for who I am. Back in Ohio, when.I told people about tbis part of me, it was no big deal. But for some reason, I think people out here, may have an issue with me, being transger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally hanging out with my family, or friends. I like to sit down and watch a good movie, or two and blow off some steam from a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to be friends and hang out. I am not looking to date anyone.