Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Windsor, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a women who loves romance. I love to spend time together walking, holding hands, dancing, camping,taking day trips, being silly and laughing. I also like to read, do woodworking, working out, puzzles and playing cards, having quiet time, and time with my friends. I am a bit of a competitor and like to try different things. I have a bucket list that I will finish someday but would love to have someone to share these things with. I like most music. I would love to have someone to do things with like going on day trips, dancing, shoot pool, bowling, camping, darts, etc. you know all the things that are more enjoyable with someone to share them with. I like to cuddle up to a good movie too. I also enjoy just sitting and reading, I like to work with my scroll saw. I like to try new things and new foods.
I would love to find someone who likes to be active and still likes to cuddle and watch a movie sometimes. I am looking for someone who knows how to be romantic and treats his woman and friends with respect. Someone with a good sense of humor because I love to laugh.
There is so much more, but lets leave something for later to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, walk my dog, go dancing, work out, spend time with my girls when they are not busy and niether am I.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for the people in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something you will have to ask other people, but I like to think it is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading Terry Brooks right now. Love most music, and am willing to try just about any food. Gotta love a comedy, and some action films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my adventureous spirit
and of course my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life , Also where are the gentlemen out there that really want to get to know someone then let things take their course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am walking my dog ( I have a Cockapoo named Hoodini) or home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not telling private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking to start as friends. If you are adventourous, and like to be somewhat active but also like to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.