Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lksgoodonpaper

39 Tucker, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life and love finding new experiences. I work hard, and I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished in my life so far. I’m in a great place overall, but everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with.

My friends would say I’m easygoing, friendly and reliable. I’m told I have an infectious smile. I like having fun whether it's watching TV, going to the park, hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home. I love watching my favorite football team, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers - especially at a sports bar with other fans or at the stadium. I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. I’m always up for laughter with a fun companion!

When I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of their needs. I’m a good listener and friend - loyal and trustworthy, attentive and affectionate. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way.

I’m looking for a confident woman of good character who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. She’s active and easygoing. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. She can have a good time no matter what she’s doing. Ultimately, I’m looking for my best friend and companion - a true partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an elementary school teacher. I have been teaching for 14 years now. I taught 5th grade for the past 3 years and I am not teaching 4th grade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite authors in Dan Brown and his series staring with Angels and Demons. I also like any type of Murder Mystery type books. I enjoy listening to most types of music, particularly, Classic Rock and Jazz. My favorite Band is the Beatles and my favorite musician is Billy Joel. I like all foods except seafood and REALLY spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My computer/ipad
TV
Friends
Family
My future wife (too cheesy?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my day went and what went well and what needs improving. I am a people pleaser and want everyone I come in contact to have a pleasant experience. I know it may be impossible, but I try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do...anything..I usually end up having dinner with some friends or just relaxing at home after a long week of work!