Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Llama_Chameleon

36 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mountain biker extraordinaire, self proclaimed culinary genius*, and recent convert to green tea, who happens to be called Dave.

Friends think I'm sharp witted (I can never remember jokes, though), intelligent, caring and kind (and modest, too). No, I didn't have to resort to bribes (I prefer blackmail).

My favourite past time is mountain biking; it provides an intense combination of fear and sense of accomplishment! It has also recently allowed me to sample the delights of two nights in a French hospital!

I also happen to be the treasurer of a little cycling club too......And sometimes the secretary...... And events organiser...... And "media officer".
I've also produced a lot of the club videos that are floating around on YouTube.

As well as cycling, I do a few classes at the local sports centre each week, too. I've also started to do a bit of running.

I like reading, watching TV, catching up with friends and general messing around. I'm also beginning to get into photography more; I've just bought a whizzy camera. I don't have much technical knowledge; but I do have enthusiasm and a modicum of talent.

If you like what you've read, get in touch. If you didn't, get in touch anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live (although I enjoy my job).
I enjoy spending time with my friends and helping them when I can.
I enjoy socialising with friends and playing sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, small talk, BIG talk, listening, giving advice.
My job, (some) sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and I have all my own hair! (two things!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently watching a lot of Father Ted on YT.
I love Mad Men.

I enjoy most film genres and have a little knowledge of old classics.

My musical taste would be described as eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Family

Apart from food, water, air, etc, do you need anything else?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Sometimes out sometimes in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it wouldn't be private.