Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Llivres

68 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a caring and smart woman who enjoys life and living it.. I am a voracious reader and love to cuddle up on the sofa with a good book..I love to garden, travel, spend time with family and friends..
I would love you to be kind, smart, reliable, affectionate, love to have your head in a book, love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, like animals, walking, traveling, debates. A love of home and family. A high level of integrity is a must.
I feel that getting to know one another bit by bit thus leading to a relationship in which we have become good friends, first and foremost, who genuinely like one another, trust one another and are a bit in awe of one another would be exciting.
I like a man who knows how to cook but if not, a healthy appreciation of food would be lovely.
A love of travel and of reading is also a plus..I am not a sports enthusiast, but I do not mind when a man is. Communication is an important factor of course... I like to laugh and to see others laugh.. I am a bit of an environmentalist and I am not interested in consumerism..If you drive a Hummer we would not be a good match..I am interested in meeting a man of like mind when it comes to our planet.. Lets meet and begin the journey we both seek..
What I’m doing with my life
I am at the point where I can do whatever I choose to do and I may be visiting my granddaughter in Sweden, my mother in Miami Beach, hanging out with the family , busy with activities I enjoy or simply reading a good book..
I belong to a walking group that gets out twice week for very long walks in interesting enviorments. It is a lot of fun and healthy!
I’m really good at
Cooking! I love to cook. It is my art and I love to share my creations.
Friendship. I am loyal and others have always come to me for counsel. I love to be there for my loved ones..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Shrimp, salmon,veggie sandwich, tomatoes, olives, sweet onion, sourdough bread and a slice of cheese.
Shows: I love NCIS, The Good Wife, The Mentalist and.. I forget the name!
Books: Books by Dave Eggers, Ismail, The Tebetan Book of Living and Dying, to name a few. Just completed "Blink", by Malcolm Gladwell and I await two more to be delivered any moment now.
Music: Jazz is my favorite music.. I adore Kiku Matsui..
I need to think a bit about movies..
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, good food, good wine, books, cool fall days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things, the state of the world, economics, my family, my friends, moving to another country, and the list goes on...
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. I could be home or enjoying a cooking adventrure with my family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, are sincere, confident, honest, love to read, love the comforts of home, love to cook and/or eat.