Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lloyd-Christmas-

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gabriel, not Lloyd. However, I do aspire to be as "Dumb" as he is at times. Life would be much simpler... =)

I am what some may call a "nice guy" with an edge, but despite the stereotype, my competitive personality never allows me to "finish last".

I was raised to have the utmost respect for women, and my display of chivalry may even seem slightly old-fashioned. However, those around me know not to take my kindness for weakness, because I will be the first to stand up to anyone or anything that puts those I care about at risk in any way. Some say women only like the guys that treat them badly or play hard to get. Well, I'm not one to play those "dating games", so I guess I'll just take my chances.

A lot of people ask why I am single, so i'll just clear that up now. My parents-in-law were not able to have kids.
On a more serious note, I have always believed that it's better to be single than with the wrong woman, and i'm not the type to lower my standards in adaptation to what's convenient and easy.

I like just about anything active(especially outdoors), but am also very easy to entertain with the simple things. Honesty is a major part of my moral foundation and I expect that from those that I keep close as well. I'm extremely confident in who I am and where I am in life. However, I learn more and more about myself and life everyday, and always try to have fun doing it. Getting dirty in play and work is something I've never shied away from, but I do like dressing up for a night on the town, as well as spending time alone with someone special.

I'm looking for someone who has goals and aspirations, and is already working towards them. She should have a firm grasp on the lifestyle of enjoying herself, while still being responsible. I don't want to waste my time with the "girls" that seem to be intellectually immature and don't exactly know who they are or what they want out of life yet. I don't like it when a lady creates drama on a regular basis, or when she always needs the attention on her. Most importantly, she should always be true to herself without trying to aimlessly fit in with her peers for popularity or acceptance.

Some random interests of mine: Making new friends/Meeting new people, Singing in the shower/car, Making someone serious laugh, Seeing my friends smile, Trying something new, A good meal after a long hard days work, Having fun w/ kids, Teaching someone something that's new to them, Telling someone you love them, The feel of a woman's soft skin, Swimming in the middle of the night, Listening to someone my elder tell some of their best life lessons/experiences, New clothes, The careless feeling when you're stuck outside in the rain...

Most of the women I meet in clubs and lounges are not what I've described above, and I am always so busy that I don't have the time to focus soley on finding "the one" during my everyday activities. I am not looking for friends or just casual encounters. I already have a lot of great friends, and I've had enough of the juvenile party scene. It's time to find someone to share the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lived in Gig Harbor for about 9 years but recently moved to the heart of downtown Seattle a few years ago. I finished a 2nd degree in business management last year while working as a civil engineer(road design).
I've really enjoyed my time here so far, and look forward to the next step in this adventure called life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling flaming torches while riding a unicycle on a tightrope. ...I just haven't been given the tools to confirm it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family would say my smile, but my friends would most likely say my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I lead a healthy lifestyle so staying fit is important, and is reflected in my strict diet/workout routine.
I read a non-fiction book every few months.
Don't watch very much TV, but enjoy movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The gym
Good music
A vacation every few months
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself, and help those around me in the process. My goal is "to be the kind of man I would want my daughter to marry". (if I had one)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It used to be homework, but I usually try to spend the weekend evenings with friends or family doing any sort of activity. I have found that if you're generally with the right people, It rarely matters what the activity is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little impatient at times, and can be stubborn if it's something I think really matters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you had enough determination to read all of this, maybe you're actually on here for the right reasons. If at all curious, say hello..