Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LloydXmas_NY

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
rundown: St Louis→Brown (undergrad)→various parts of the world→NYC→various parts of the world→UVA (grad)→SF (last august).

ENFJ to a T.

obligatory shout out to friends, family, and travel. I also love sports of all kinds, played tennis in college. also i love cooking and other random stuff: skiing, design, organizational behavior, photography, surfing. i don't like being idle, especially with all the stuff to do out here.

im incredibly psyched for life in SF and think itd be an amazing place to experience with a partner. some things i find attractive: passion, initiative, a good sense of humor, curiosity, tshirt & jeans look (i dont know why), a full set of teeth, and pictures of the following:
- you with a heavily sedated Bengal tiger
- you at Machu Picchu
- you surrounded by kids and/or their parents in a 3rd world country

some things i find unattractive: lack of a sense of humor, 'playing games,' lack of self awareness, rigidity.

also my name isn't actually lloyd...my profile name is a character from dumb & dumber, for lack of a better idea.
What I’m doing with my life
for work, i help run a small biz within a tech company (though im not actually that techy at all). in life, im trying to maintain a nice balance among the things that matter.
I’m really good at
reading people's emotions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food - ill eat anything but love japanese, french, italian, and indian.

books - cookbooks, non-fiction, philosophical stuff, and leadership (nerdy interest). doing more fiction now as I read that it triggers creativity and empathy - not too shabby.

music - i generally like laid back tunes. van morrison, bon iver, etc but mix it up a lot. I love pop.

movies/tv - whatever is good. the wire, daily show, louie ck, parenthood, homeland, FNL, jimmy fallon etc.
The six things I could never do without
dining table experiences
dope furniture
endorphins
soft tshirts
super high shower water pressure
optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
design, people, how to make the most my time (ironically).
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever i feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just purchased lululemon sweatpants.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to win a free ipod. or just if you want to message me.