Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lloydinator

31 Ravenna, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny, optimistic, patient person. In my friendships, I tend to be the contemplative listener offering advice or consolation. When meeting new people, most would describe their first impression of me as quiet and reserved. I tend to prefer listening to others rather than speaking my mind at a first meeting. I also love to laugh! I crack jokes all the time, mostly for my own amusement, but if they interest others all the better. I love my current employment which fulfills so many of my professional and personal ambitions. Although I have never lived more than an hour from my childhood home, I have traveled a little....and not just to Canada. I find travel to be a very enjoyable experience if you can put some time into it. I love my house, and my proximity to my family. I'm very close to all my family, and I regularly spend weekends with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed proving technical support for a local government. I absolutely love it and couldn't ask for more. I go Curling during the Winter at a curling club near Euclid, and I also go hiking in the summer with my foxhound Mulder. I'm a regular attendee of Cleveland Browns games and the local Roller Derby club. I attend my Catholic Parish on a regular basis and teach 8th grade for our PSR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and listening to people talk for hours on end!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When meeting new people, most would describe their first impression of me as quiet and reserved. I tend to prefer listening to others rather than speaking my mind at a first meeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, 1984, Julius Caesar's The Gallic Wars, Ovid's Metamorphoses.

Movies: The Godfather Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogies, Lords of the Rings, Taken, the Matrix. Love Actually.

Shows: Dexter, Weeds, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, New Girl, Curb Your Enthusiasm, the IT Crowd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith.
2. My family and friends
3. My computer
4. My 1920's pin stripe suit.
5. My cellphone (my only method of communication)
6. My house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I skip out of work early, will my boss notice or care?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either Curling, reading, or catching up on my shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a fit of intoxicated madness, I invented a dance called the Peacock and will now and forever be the butt if my family's jokes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want the gentleman experience. If you want someone who will open the door for you, stand up when you leave the table, offer you first opportunity to order first, and will respect your boundaries and your feelings, then I might be what your looking for.

For long term dating, I do prefer women who are Catholic. Similar faith traditions are very important to me in developing a successful long-term future.