Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lmfstyle

31 M Abingdon, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just some random stuff about me.. I have a deep voice and often speak in a low key. I have too many nicknames to count. I'm athletic. I have to be the best at everything I do. I like to do flips off of cliffs, houses.. you name it. I love to dance the night away to my favorite djs/producers performing live. My sense of humor is pretty random. Ive been told a couple times recently I look like Chris Martin, the guy from Coldplay.. I can't see it. I eat a lot. I've got a metabolism like Michael Phelps and a body similiar to him. I'm my Moms favorite child.. She says I have a heart of gold. Guess you'll have to see for yourself. My Mom is the only one to ever cut my hair. Yea Yea.. You can say that I'm a momma's boy :). A lot of my friends I have known for years, about half of them since childhood. Anything else you want to know, just ask! .__.

I am caring, easy going, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
I went to an apprenticeship school to learn the electrical trade. I have had experience doing residential and commercial electrical work. I work as a high voltage electrician now. I love my job. I bought a house in Abingdon, MD three years ago. It's nice for me, because it's close to my family and for work. Having fun no matter what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Eating, sleeping, working, being a goofball, but I know when to take things seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall as crap. I've got a deep voice that sounds like Barry White.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dictionary

Movies: Forrest Gump, Boondock Saints, Step Brothers, The Other Guys, Inception

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Wire, House Of Cards

Music: I'm big into Electronic Dance Music (EDM). Trance, House, Dubstep, Metal, and Alternative.
My favorite artists these days are: Armin Van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Tiesto, Zedd, Hardwell, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Arty, Skrillex, Knife Party, ATB, As I Lay Dying, Pearl Jam, etc.

Food: All Asian food. Thai, Japanese, Korean.. American, Mexican.. pretty much everything. I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Passion
3. Electronic Dance Music/Ipod
4. Iron to Pump (joking)
5. My bed
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, music, being healthy and having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Raging on the dancefloor. Knitting..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have played in computer game tournaments.. and I also get rejected like it's my job.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a nice girl, who's chill, caring, and likes me for who I am. Who's funny, loves to joke around and wants to get the dance party started!