Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lminamy

30 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single working Mom. I enjoy spending time with family watching movies reading, ya know generic stuff everyone does. I'm laid back and pretty funny. I love being outdoors all though I freak out if a bug lands on me.I love to travel but don't get to do it much. I've been to Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Florida all over the Midwest and South... would have to say I wanna move to Colorado but the legal mj stuff is NOT the reason! I love anime and good music. Not the crap on the local radio. I like music that has heart to it.I love snuggling up to a good book or movie with someone I care about. But I've got a bit of a wild side. If ya got a nasty attitude and are negative it's such a turn off. Oh so is arrogance. I like humble confident sweethearts with a bit of a bad boy in them. I also refuse to let some punk near my lil guy. If you get to meet my lil stuff muffin you are awesome already. Bit in no way shape or form are you to step into that role of dad. Sorry that was filled already. I'm from brown county im a country girl. I love fitness I workout a lot. I live having a healthy life style. I used to be the girl that went out with the girls n but my son tamed me.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son and enjoying the time I spend with him. I've already finished my degree in Hospitality Administration its time to get that "dream job". Currently working in the industry just not the ideal job I want. What I have allows me to be there for the bitty boy!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening. Teaching. Being a mommy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: All Quiet on the Western Front, Great Expectations, The Great Gatsby, James and The Giant Peach, The Indian in the Cupboard, Marley and Me, Dewey, Chasing the Moon... Currently reading the complete collection of all Edgar Allen Poes work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, future. How I can a better person for my son and community.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sorry what is a secret is a secret
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Aren't going to waste my time. Are a gentlemen and dont get all touchy feely and expect sex right away. If you can hold a decent conversation.