Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lmn-Oh

49 M Agoura Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised here in Southern California. Active, sense of adventure and curiosity. I smile too much and laugh even more. I love traveling but hate taking vacations. If you understand that then you're starting to get me.
Flying to a distant land to stay in an American Hotel and sit on the beach holds no interest for me. Communicating (badly) in a new language, seeing things I've never seen before, eating new foods, experiencing a different culture, is what excites me.
Scottish on my Mothers side, Hungarian on my Fathers so I guess I'm a bit of a Highland Gypsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and making as many smiles along my way as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything that I try. I suck at Basketball though, probably because I don't like it, and I have trouble making good pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I hope it's something really good though. Probably my smile coming, my butt going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading and am constantly looking for a good book to read myself to sleep with; Horror, Sci-Fi, Sci-Fantasy, Non-Fiction, even reference books (one should never stop learning).

I LOVE movies and have seen just about everything. If I haven't seen it, it's because I avoided it. If you want me to tell you what my favorite movie is, you'll have to ask by genre. I don't have one favorite in general.

TV shows I like? I don't watch TV. I don't have TV in my house. I have television sets but they're for watching movies and playing games. No TV hookup. Ooops. I just lied to you. There are some shows that I will watch but I stream them off the computer, usually when I'm out of movies to watch with dinner. I like Archer and South Park (though I think they've jumped the shark with the new season 16).

I'll listen to just about anything. Right now I'm liking the Massive Attack channel on Pandora, Chrystal Method, Goldfrapp. The sound of Bagpipes gets me where it counts. And I'm a sucker for 80's rock, Scorpions, Dokken, White Snake, am I a dork for admitting this?

I'll eat just about anything and love to cook, especially if I've never had it or made it before. I try to stay away from the swine though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water? Really? This is a silly question. There isn't anything I could never do without. I'd really miss chocolate and sex if I had to give those up. But I'd live. Or would that really be living?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to be a better man today than I was yesterday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I'm going to confess anything private on a public dating web site. I hate mayonnaise. How's that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, somewhat fit, have a sense of adventure and wanderlust and an even better sense of humor. You'll need it to put up with mine. ;)