Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lmoses03

21 Reading, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hugely geeky and arty. Love adventures, especially spontaneous ones. Sapiophile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for my BA Fine Art at Reading.
Just returned from my Study Abroad semester in Kansas. It was fantastic!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been labelled a social chameleon, so I suppose blending in with people would be a talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a female human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/ Authors:
- The Kingkiller Chronicles/ Patrick Rothfuss
- The Inkworld Triology/ Cornelia Funke
- A Song of Fire and Ice/ George R. R. Martin
- American Gods/ Neil Gaiman
- A Series of Unfortunate Events/ Lemony Snicket
- The Silmarillion, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings/ J R. R. Tolkien
- Harry Potter/ J K. Rowling
- The Discworld Series/ Terry Pratchett

Movies: Ok I really need to update this bit
- Fantasy
- Sci-Fi
- Horror
- Movies that generally focus around psychology.

Shows: (Off the top of my head)
- Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Star Trek
- How I Met Your Mother
- Game of Thrones
- Doctor Who
- Supernatural
- Spartacus
- The Walking Dead
- Vikings
- Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Archer
- Ripper Street
- The Musketeers
- Sherlock
- Mr Selfridge, The Paradise
- Breaking Bad
- Downton Abbey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Italian food
My close circle of friends
Country music
Books
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know how people buy drinks for girls in bars? Why can't people do something similar in book stores? Say I'm looking at a novel in Waterstones and someone walks up to me and starts a conversation, and then offers to buy me that book. There is a lot better chance of that working out in their favour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can't really say that there is a "typical" Friday night for me. In Kansas it could involve anything from Game Night to out on the town, or drinking with fellow Art students and creating art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a toaster.
If correct grammar and spelling is important to you.
Suiting up well also helps.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done