Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lo-T

40 F San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active person. I spend as much time outdoors as possible. Running is one of my main activities, and I have completed several ultramarathons. I also spend a lot of time hiking and backpacking. I tend to do long distances and go ultralight. A few years ago I started road cycling and lately have been spending more time on my bike. Although I usually keep really active, I do like to relax from time to time as well. My mellower pursuits include watching movies and cooking. I can be a bit of a foodie. Travel is also very important to me. I take at least one international trip a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am maximizing my free time as much as possible. I have a flexible schedule that allows me plenty of time to camp, hike, backpack, cycle, and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking and backpacking really fast.
Cooking and baking.
Singing along to songs I've never heard before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
I look much younger than I am.
I get told I look like the mom from "Weeds" a lot. Interestingly, I have yet to see an episode.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much television. The Daily Show is the only show I watch regularly.
I have a great 80s playlist on my ipod.
I like all kinds of food, but spicy foods are my favorite.
I love movies, and watch everything from low-brow comedies to independent foreign films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Outdoor activities/exercise
Travel
Wine
Friends
Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next weekend trip or vacation destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical. I'm usually on my way out of town for a weekend of hiking, camping, backpacking, racing, or cycling. If not, I'm probably having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fake Russian.
I go by my street name at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really active and like to be outdoors.
You have a good sense of humor.
You don't watch a lot of television.
If you think we have something in common.