Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lo330

22 North Olmsted, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight, Heteroflexible, Bisexual, Queer, Questioning
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lo. Senior in college majoring in both English and Women's and Gender studies with a minor in Theatre. Currently in the Columbus area but getting ready to move back to the CLE. I'm really big on the whole feminism and social justice thing. I like naps, antique malls, adding things to my list on netflix, Cleveland, and traveling (I've been to 8 countries and am probably daydreaming about where to visit next right now). Really just looking for someone to go do shit with and sing along in the car with me on the way there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly trying to figure out what I want to do with my life? Being a student. Campus involvement. Appreciating the downtowns of both Columbus and Cleve. Planning adventures abroad that may or may not happen. Trying new things. Exploring. Sharing Mic.com articles on Facebook. Thinking about grad school?? Trying to find internships?? Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Post-colonial and British lit are my favorites. And plays plays plays.

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, Best In Show, An Education, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Amelie, 500 Days of Summer, American Beauty, Almost Famous, About Time, When Harry Met Sally, Children of Men, The Social Network, and anything Wes Anderson.

Game of Thrones, Saturday Night Live, The Office, Portlandia, Orange is the New Black, HGTV, food network.

The Avett Brothers. Passion Pit. Matt & Kim. City and Colour. Vampire Weekend. Imagine Dragons. Van Morrison. Fleetwood Mac. Sam Smith. Har Mar Superstar. St. Paul and the Broken Bones. Cold War Kids. Joel Alme.

food-I'll try anything. I crave Mexican food when I'm stressed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my independence
the divine combination of me, my bed, and my laptop.
my passport
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. Women's issues. LGBTIQA issues. White privilege. Thin privilege. Male privilege. Melted cheese in its various forms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Low key night with friends at a bar/concert/cinema/theatre/ or at home with netflix and my bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
traveling, naps, feminism, trying new things, or wandering around new cities also interest you i guess