LoKitten
27 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LoKitten
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So since I don't like reading long profiles, I'll keep this short and sweet ;). I was born and raised in Chicago. I moved to NY to get my master's in forensic psychology. I'm a passionate, ambitious person who loves to learn constantly. At the same time I like to have a lot of fun too, and I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting there...
I’m really good at
Hauling ass and writing a 10-page paper the day before it's due.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love, love movies. A few favorites are Fight Club, American Beauty, The Departed, and The Silence of the Lambs. I like to watch Seinfeld and comedy specials. I love Louis C. K., Amy Schumer, and Kevin Hart. I'm trying to get into Homeland, and apparently The Wire is a must-see for someone getting a degree in Forensic Pschology. I enjoy most music, but I especially like 90's alternative. Also, anything I can dance to in front of my bathroom mirror while I'm at home, by myself.
The six things I could never do without
Google maps
My NY Times app
Music/TV
My dad
Chocolate ice cream
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering what George Constanza would do in this situation and then doing the opposite.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm spending time with friends. Going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'll be telling my parents we met in a bar and not on okcupid, ha.
You should message me if
You're driven or you have dogs. Pets are always a plus!
More