Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoLoHillmam

28 F Lead, SD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy/outgoing up for anything i love to be there for my friends and family. i was raised to give someone the shirt off my back if they needed it.I work hard for the little bit i have but I wouldn't want it any other way. i believe strongly that everything happens for a reason! I LOVE all kinds of MUSIC. I enjoy going to the zoo,muddin,fishin,and just being around amazing friends!! ''You only live once so might as well do everything twice''; I'm the type to hold a door open for you, if i see an elderly person struggling to carry something or in need or putting groceries in their car i don't give it a second thought I just help them out.I would do and give anything for the people i love and care about. i like Star Wars,Star Trek,and Marvel/DC comics(call me a dork/nerd...idc). i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes that blows up in my face!But I there isn't one moment of my life i do/have/or ever will regret!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to South Dakota from South Florida to help my friend out...Im currently working at First gold Hotel and Casino in Deadwood and I live in Lead!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to try new things and I'm not afraid to take chances...I'm not one of those girls that will sit back and watch I like to learn how to do something so I'm constantly learning and growing on all levels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height,lips,smile and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kids of movies,books and music. the only foods i dont like are olives and mushrooms other than that Im not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen,my family,my friends,music, and food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far ive come in my life and how much better I can get!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie/tv at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MSG me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!