Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoNCole

30 F Glen Allen, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a devoted mother of two amazing boys and I am in school to become a radiographer tech.

Top 5 things I can't live without
1 My Family
2 Coffee. Don't talk to me in the morning till I have my coffee :)
3 Pandora....always plays just the right song I need to hear
4 The gym. Hurts in all the right ways
5 My iphone. it holds my life....

My friends would descibe me as, laid back, fun and caring.

I love to cook and try out new recipes. Must have good music and good wine while cooking.
I love a good movie or a really good book. I tend to read books in one or two sittings. I get sucked in and can not stop.
My DVR is almost always at 99% full. I have a ton of shows I want towatch and not much time to watch them. I have a few I do watch regularly, New Girl, Dexter, Bones, Modern Family.
I listen to music all the time. Everything from top 40 to classical to folk.

I am looking for someone to have fun with and see where things go. Send me an email and let's chat. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun with my kids, and doing everything with love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dance parties to pandora, hula-hooping, yoga, making cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Princess Bride, The Lorax
Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Modern family, How I Meet Your Mother
New favorite food- Sriracha Popcorn
chai lattes, smoothies,fruit, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
See above.....

#6 chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future for myself and my boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having pizza and movie night with my boys or relaxing from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me and find out more :)