Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoToB

25 Shanghai, China Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enlighten myself I suppose. Reading, watching, learning, discovering
Beside that, I am doing my masters in management and actually enjoying it quite a lot.
As for the rest of my life... well I am ambitious, but have a set goal in mind... to leave it with a fairly cheesy quote: "If you don't know where you are going, any road will take you there" !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day Dreaming, Getting Lost - but in a good way, being lazy and being very proactive and productive at the same time... yes yes, thinking can be considered being proactive. Oh and getting sidetracked too.

I am also fairly good at being curious and interested in just about anything. Whether I know about it, I like it or not, I am always happy to discuss and try things. If not to understand why someone else might differ from me but to see if I haven't changed my mind, it's good to remain open minded and self aware.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In Winter times usually "Are you not cold?" or "Where is your coat".

The rest of the time.. Well I'll try to ask around and see if I can find out more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I have a particular inclination toward Science Fiction and Fantasy with authors like Barjavel, Asimov, Silverberg and Heinlein. But I have been expanding my horizons recently and am always looking for new things... although I haven't had the chance to read as much as I've wanted recently.

Movie: I can enjoy most movies, beside war movies that I find a bit boring at times. What I prefer most are the movies that start a spark in me, that make me think and ponder, or better yet, that make me rethink what I though was right (and this applies to basically everything actually).

Shows: Oh, too many to list out. Although I should point out I do not watch Tv, just tv shows.

Music: I'll listen to just about anything, it really depends on my mood, from Opera to electronic, passing by hip hop, Reggaeton, Jazz and Swing and more.

Food: Again, basically everything that isn't seafood or strawberries. I like neither.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like to think that there is nothing that I could never do without.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
By now you want to... or have nothing better to do.

Oh also if you like pressing buttons and see what happens !

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!