Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LocalTNT

34 F Waterville, ME

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer to hear from locals within 100 miles of my location. Thank you :-)

Hi there!
I want to be up front and honest. I feel it's best for every one this way.
It will take a special person to accept me. I'm fun, loving, devoted, good sense of humor, horny, honest, and a trans woman...O.o
Oh wow, where did that come from? *giggles*

FOR THE MEN: I'm a girly girl that loves to be arm candy, please others, be social, but I can also hang with the guys, talk about cars, trucks, and remote control stuff. So, you get a tom boy with girly girl looks ;-)

FOR THE WOMEN: You get the girly girl arm candy, girl talk, shopping, and emotional female connection. But you also get some one that can be handy on vehicle repair, fixing things around the house... I've even been known to fix those broken toys ;-)
FOR THE BI LADIES: I'll just say I have the best of both worlds ;-)

In all seriousness, I treat every one with respect. I am truly open minded and accepting. I am seeking a relationship, but am also open to making new friends.
Feel free to message me. Don't be shy :-) And feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im back in college for heavy equipment operation. Yah, there is a gender bending career :-) I have pre-algebra, college English, and welding completed with straight A's :-) I start safety training, backhoe/excavator simulators, heavy equipment maintenance, and college algebra in the fall.
I've also made a lot of other changes in my life in the past couple of years. They have all made me who I am today. Much happier, compassionate, and much more social :-) Oh, and I smile a lot more too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook for my self and others. I also like to try new foods and dine out.

And I love to spend time with friends. It could be the movies, road trips, or just hanging out at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm confident, and I'm not afraid to stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader.

I don't watch many movies or tv, but would like to. I tend to spend time working on hobbies or other things. But I love curling up on the couch at watching a movie with that special some one.

I'm into a lot of different type of music. Mostly up-beat stuff. I tend to shy away form country and rap, but I can stand them.

I love food, trying new foods, and new places to eat. I also love to cook and challenge my cooking ability. Usually with success.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Family
Friends
Laughter
The ability to be me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future: money to get the things I need, education, love... Being a bride some day. *sigh*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. But I would rather be with the one I love... So get on it and find me all ready! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pre-op trans woman. That's as intense as it gets. Ask me any thing. I'll answer honestly.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy. I don't bite... Hard lol
Who knows, your move may make the difference in finding what we are both looking for.