Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 West Henrietta, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I definitely have geeky qualities, but in an endearing way. In my free time I like to just relax and watch TV or play games with friends. I have a habit of getting really into one show and watching the entire series beginning to end. In the summer, I usually spend weekend going hiking, kayaking, or just sitting around the fire telling stories, laughing, and having a good time. I love exploring places I've never been before, and rediscovering familiar ones. I also really like puzzles, tavern puzzles, and rubik's cubes, but also people puzzles, like trying to figure out how people work and what makes you you.

I would love to travel more and see the country. When I run out of places to see here, I'll move on to the rest of the world. Right now, I'm saving up money to do just that. Send me a message if you want to come see the world with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from RIT a couple years ago, now I'm working as a software engineer in Rochester. I enjoy my job, but at the end of the day, it's nice to come home and relax. I've been considering going back to school for a Master's degree as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding ways to make things a little bit easier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair starts to curl when it gets a little long.
I have a really great, dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, The Hobbit, Nineteen Eighty Four, The Time Machine
Serenity, Primer, Lord of the Rings, Moon, The Last Castle
Futurama, Doctor Who, Firefly, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty
Tom Petty, Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Eagles
Burritos, Pizza, Mediterranean, Korean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- raspberries
- warm summer nights
- the smell of rain on pavement
- late night walks
- tea and cookies
- when the moon turns orange
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the astounding size and complexity of the universe. Why is there something instead of nothing? And the fact that we are even capable of asking that question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, watching TV, or going on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think powers of 2 are nice round numbers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want to go explore new places.
- you love scifi or classic rock.
- you like long walks.

If you have suggestions to improve my profile, that would be appreciated as well.