Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bend, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back I like to hang out.
I like to go on long walks and hikes and other adventures.
I like meeting new people and making friends.
I work for myself and with other people in a knife shop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in the middle of building a small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make jewelry, drawing, painting making figurines any thing working with my hands I have been making some handmade earrings. Most recently I've been learning knife making and absolutely love completing each new project.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies i like most sci-fi and fantasy movies with good acting in them like Pandorum, Hancock, Watchman, Fight Club. I also like the William Shakespeare Romeo & Juliet(1996) that is the best adaptation of Romeo & Juliet.
Shows Dexter, Dr Who, Heros first 2 seasons last 2 sucked and True Blood. recently finished BBC's Being Human, killer show.
Music Sarah McLachlan, Tool, ASHES dIVIDE Nirvana, Audray Horn, Votaire, and the song Cain by Tiamat.
Food I like Mexican, Chinese, Italian and some Cajun and like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family / Friends
My art
Good food
Art / Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, life, love, happiness and true wealth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with frends, family or getting home from work. lately I'm in the process of finding a building so I have more free time now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are curious, or if you are interested in getting to know me.